Ansatte

 

Marken Lars Gunnar

 

Leder

lars.Marken@samisk365.no

Bråten Cecilie Steinbakken

 

Undervisningsinnspektør

cecilie.steinbakken@samisk365.no

Hanem Steinar

 

Arbeidsleder internat

steinar.hanem@samisk365.no

Rustad Else Marie

 

Førstekonsulent

else.rustad@samisk365.no

Tyldum Tone Vollan

 

Rådgiver

tone.tyldum@samisk365.no

Vesterlid Karl-Henrik Joakim From

Nattvakt/kokk

karl.vesterlid@samisk365.no

Bolstad Liv Unni

 

Internatassistent

liv.bolstad@samisk365.no

Rustad Ann-Kristin Nordheim

 

Internatassistent

ann.kristin.rustad@samisk365.no

Bolstad Stig Olav

 

Kokk

stig.bolstad@samisk365.no

Gaebpien-Njaita Charlotta Cecilia

Språkkonsulent sørsamisk

charlotta.gaebpien-njaita@samisk365.no

Kitti Eeva Katri Kristiina

 

Språkkonsulent nordsamisk

katri.kitti@samisk365.no

Utsi Per Henning Nicolaus

 

Språkkonsulent nordsamisk

per.henning.utsi@samisk365.no

Aira Anna Gun Birgitta

Språkkonsulent lulesamisk

gun.aira@samisk365.no

Kappfjell Irja Mette

Språkkonsulent sørsamisk

irja.kappfjell@samisk365.no

Eriksen Christel Mariel Mikkelsen

Språkkonsulent lulesamisk

christel.eriksen@samisk365.no

Dahlsten Wanda Maria

 

Lærer i sørsamisk

wanda.dahlsten@samisk365.no

Åsvold Laila

Lærer i sørsamisk

laila.aasvold@samisk365.no

Persson Steinfjell Vilmi

Lærer i sørsamisk

vilmi.steinfjell@samisk365.no

Ripa Maria

Lærer i sørsamisk

maria.ripa@samisk365.no

Thomasson Marja Lisa

Lærer i sørsamisk

marja.lisa.thomasson@samisk365.no

Buljo Åhren Anne Laila

Lærer i nordsamisk/sørsamisk

anne.aahren@samisk365.no

Kappfjell Päiviö Kristina Marja-Meele

språkkonsulent nordsamisk/sørsamisk

marja.meele@samisk365.no

Andersson Anna Katharina Marielle

Lærer i nordsamisk

marielle.andersson@samisk365.no

Kuhmunen Inga Nina Ellinor

Lærer i nordsamisk

ellinor.kuhmunen@samisk365.no

Kuhmunen Marakatt Helena

Lærer i nordsamisk

helena.marakatt@samisk365.no

Kuhmunen Marja

Språkkonsulent nordsamisk

marja.kuhmunen@samisk365.no

Solstrøm Beate Mikkelsen

språkkonsulent lulesamisk

beate.solstrom@samisk365.no

Mikkelsen Mathias

Lærer i lulesamisk

mathias.mikkelsen@samisk365.no

Skundberg Lena

Renholder